Licensees

ALEX & ANI
Jewelry
2000 Chapel View Blvd.
Cranston, RI 02920
1-800-725-7822
www.alexandani.com

 

ALEXANDER DOLL COMPANY
Commermorative Dolls
Robynn Delin
611 West 131st Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10027   
212-283-5900 (phone)
212-283-4901 (fax)
robynnd@alexdoll.com   
www.madamealexander.com

 

 

 

ARTHUR COURT DESIGNS
Cast aluminum decorative accessories & serving pieces
Matt Hullfish, VP of Merchandising
John Werbelow
PO Box 459
Brisbane, CA 94005
415-468-8599 (phone - Matt Hullfish)
435-640-5838 (phone - John Werbelow)
414-468-8726 (fax)
mhullfish@arthurcourt.com
jwerbelow@aurthurcourt.com
arthurcourt.com

 

 

 

 

BLAKEWAY WORLDWIDE PANORAMAS
Panoramic prints & posters
James Blakeway
Chris Gjevre      
Lynn Simmons
12913 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
952-941-9797 (phone)
800-334-7266 (phone)
952-941-9798 (fax)
jim@panoramas.com
chris@panoramas.com
lynn@panoramas.com
panoramas.com



CUTTER & BUCK
Men’s & women’s apparel
Brian Thompson, CEO
Jake Rawson, Sales
701 N. 34th Street, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98103
404-414-4376 (phone)
800-929-9299 (phone)
Brian.thompson@cutterbuck.com
Jake.rawson@cutterbuck.com
Cutterbuck.com

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH EMPRISE
Cigars
Dennis Lindsey, SVP
2306 Frankfort Ave.
Louisville, KY 40206
502-499-8978 (phone)
502-499-9187 (fax)
dennisl@englishemprise.com

 

 

 

 

EQUUS RUN VINEYARDS
Wine
Tracy Buhlig
1280 Moores Mill Rd.
Midway, KY 40347
859-846-9463 (phone)
859-846-5284 (fax)
tbuhlig@equusrunvineyards.com
equusrunvineyards.com

 

logo

 

 

 

THE HIGHLAND MINT
Minted commemorative coins, coin cards, track dirt coins, minted tickets, golf ball markers, photomints, etc.
Michael Kott
321-773-2727
mkott@thehighlandmint.com

 

 

 

 

HUNTER MFG, LLP
Shot glasses, mugs, clocks, stadium cushion, bumper sticker, koozie, parking sign, pen/pencil set, key ring
Keith Spalding
Shannon Hisle, Licensing Coordiator
201 W. Loudon Ave.
Lexington, KY 40508
859-254-7573
keith.spaulding@huntermfg.com
Shannon.hisle@huntermfg.com

 

 

 

 

INDIAN METAL CRAFT, INC.
Golf access, desk access, coasters, money clips, lapel pins, luggage and key tags, letter & bottle openers, cigar cutters, belt buckles, medallions
Ron Davis, President
4602 Innovation Court
Bloomington, IN 47404
800-276-2208
rondavis@indianaimc.com

 

JONES & MITCHELL
BOXERCRAFT
Men's, women's & kid's apparel
Stacey Boyle, Dir. Of Key Accounts
11880 College Blvd., Ste. 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-324-2712
sboyle@jonesmitchell.com
www.jonesmitchell.com

 


JettStream Productions

 

 

 

JETTSTREAM PRODUCTIONS
Official artwork of the Kentucky Derby
Clare Jett
7118 Upper River Rd.
Prospect, KY 40059
502-228-9427
clare@derbyartgifts.com
jettstreamproductions.com

 

Kentucky Derby Museum

 

 

 

 

KENTUCKY DERBY MUSEUM
Apparel & non-apparel
Anne Westfall, Director of Product Development and Merchandising
704 Central Ave.
Louisville, KY 40208
502-637-1229 (phone)
502-636-5855 (fax)
awestfall@derbmuseum.org
derbymuseum.org

 

DERBY-PIE

 

 

 

KERN’S KITCHEN
Derby pie
Alan Rupp
408 Production Court
Louisville, KY 40299
502-499-0285 (phone)
502-499-0289 (fax)
alan@derbypie.com

 

Louisville Stoneware

 

 

 

LOUISVILLE STONEWARE
Stoneware products
Lisa Mullins, President
Pam Schiller
731 Brent St.
Louisville, KY 40204
502-585-1700 (phone)
502-585-1966 (fax)
lmullins@louisvillestoneware.com
pschiller@louisvillestoneware.com

 

MAINGATE
Official Website and Catalog, Hotel Gift Shops
Gina Kreisher
7900 Rockville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46214
(317) 610-2050 (phone)
(317) 241-6330 (fax)
gkreisher@maingateinc.com
www.maingateinc.com
www.kentuckyderbystore.com


The Paradies Shops

 

 

 

PARADIES
Louisville airport shop, miscellaneous products
Chris Williams
600 Terminal Dr.
Louisville, KY 40209
502-368-7720 (phone)
502-368-3456 (fax)
Chris.williams@the paradiesshops.com
Theparadiesshops.com

 

REBECCA RUTH CHOCOLATES
Churchill Downs/Kentucky Derby Candies
Charles Booe, President   
112 East 2nd Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-223-7475
cbooe@rebeccaruth.com
http://www.rebeccaruth.com/

 

 

 

 

 

ST. ANDREWS PRODUCTS
Various accessory products
James Strzelecki, President
Michael Nolan, VP
500 Mariner Dr.
Michigan City, IN 46360
800-628-9922 (phone)
219-879-1570 (fax)
crshaia@sap-corp.com
mfnolan@sap-corp.com
sap-corp.com

 

STEP AHEAD SPORTSWEAR
T-Shirts
Carrie Ulschmid
750 Randolph Rd.
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502
218-846-3065 (phone)
218-847-2226 (fax)
carrieu@lakeshirts.com


Sterling Cut Glass Logo on black

 

 

 

STERLING CUT GLASS
Etched glass and crystal products
Steve Rentschler, VP Sales
Hayley Hill, National Accounting Manager
3233 Mineola Pike
Erlanger, KY 41018
800-543-1317 (phone)
513-702-0800 (fax)
859-283-2434 (fax)
spr@sterlingcutglass.com
hhill@sterlingcutglass.com
sterlingcutglass.com

 

tervis_tumbler.gif

 

 

TERVIS TUMBLER
Insulated tumblers, mugs & ice buckets
Chris Stewart, National Sales Manager
201 Triple Diamond Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275
866-680-6930 (phone)
941-441-1053 (phone)
888-876-6887 (fax)
Cstewart@tervis.com
Tervis.com

 

 

 

THE BLOOD-HORSE
Publication; Kentucky Derby Souvenir Magazine
Stacy Bearse, President
Robert Bolson
PO Box 919003
Lexington, KY 40591
859-276-2361 (phone)
sbearse@bloodhorse.com
rbolson@bloodhorse.com
Bloodhorse.com

 

 

 

 

THE GAME
Event merchandiser, apparel, glassware, trading pins
Jeff Stillwell
16 Downing Dr.
Phenix City, AL 36868

Larry Laska
5654 Shepardsville Rd
Louisville, KY 40228
502-964-5323
jeffstillwell@2thegame.com
Larry.Laska@2TheGame.com
2thegame.com




vineyard vines
Kentucky Derby Collection (apparel & accessories)
37 Brown House Rd.
Stamford, CT 06902   

Sarah Cummins   
(800) 892-4982 ext. 292
scummins@vineyardvines.com   

Tim Sears       
800-892-4982, ext. 218       
tsears@vineyardvines.com   

www.vineyardvines.com

 

 

 

 

 

WESTRICK PAPER COMPANY
Paper party goods
Jack Lamb
2814 Mercury Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-737-2122 (phone)
Jack.lamb@westrickpaper.com
Westrickpaper.com

 

 

 

 

WINNING STREAK SPORTS, LLC
Pennants & banners     
Jay Chaffee, National Sales Manager
9825 Widmer Rd.
Lenexa, KA 66219
913-768-8868 (phone)
913-322-1418 (fax)
jchaffee@winningstreaksports.com
Winningstreaksports.com

 

 

If you are interested in becoming a Churchill Downs licensee, please complete and return the licensee submission form.  IMG, Churchill Downs' licensing agency will reply upon review.

Please login or register to post comments.