Tickets

Spring Meet 2014

April 26 – June 29 (live racing Thursday – Sunday)

Saturday, April 26 – Opening Night
Tuesday, April 29 – Dawn at the Downs
Wednesday, April 30 – Dawn at the Downs
Thursday, May 1 – Dawn at the Downs, Thurby, Taste of Derby
Friday, May 2 – Kentucky Oaks
Saturday, May 3 – Kentucky Derby
Friday, May 9 – Happy Hour
Sunday, May 11 – Mothers’ Day
Friday, May 16 – Happy Hour
Sunday, May 18 – Family Fun Day
Friday, May 23 – Happy Hour
Friday, May 30– Happy Hour
Friday, June 6 – Happy Hour
Friday, June 13 – Happy Hour
Saturday, June 14 – Downs After Dark
Friday, June 20 – Downs After Dark
Sunday, June 22 – Family Fun Day
Friday, June 27 – Downs After Dark

Churchill Downs Virtual Tour (NEW)

See it before you experience it.  Take a Virtual Tour of Churchill Downs to find the best seats and purchase online.  Take the tour.

Click for more information on tickets for:

If you don't see an available date or for additional information, please call 502-636-4893 or 502-636-4892, or send an email to groupsales@kyderby.com.