Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun Jun 28, 2020 9 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 8 Fourth
Sun Jun 28, 2020 7 Fourth
Sun Jun 28, 2020 6 Place
Sun Jun 28, 2020 4 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 2 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 1 Place
Sun Jun 28, 2020 1 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 11 Win
Sat Jun 27, 2020 11 Fifth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 5 Place
Sat Jun 27, 2020 3 Place
Sat Jun 27, 2020 2 Fourth
Fri Jun 26, 2020 9 Show
Fri Jun 26, 2020 8 Place
Fri Jun 26, 2020 7 Show
Fri Jun 26, 2020 6 Win
Fri Jun 26, 2020 3 Win
Fri Jun 26, 2020 3 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 25, 2020 8 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 7 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 6 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 5 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 2 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 1 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 10 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 9 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 7 Place
Sun Jun 21, 2020 6 Show
Sun Jun 21, 2020 1 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 11 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat Jun 20, 2020 10 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 9 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 20, 2020 8 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 7 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 5 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 3 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 9 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 8 Show
Fri Jun 19, 2020 6 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 5 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 4 Show
Fri Jun 19, 2020 3 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 1 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 6 Show
Thu Jun 18, 2020 4 Win
Thu Jun 18, 2020 3 Place
Thu Jun 18, 2020 2 Show
Sun Jun 14, 2020 10 Show
Sun Jun 14, 2020 9 Fourth
Sun Jun 14, 2020 8 Fourth
Sun Jun 14, 2020 5 Place
Sun Jun 14, 2020 4 Win
Sun Jun 14, 2020 4 Show
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11 Win
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat Jun 13, 2020 7 Place
Sat Jun 13, 2020 6 Show
Sat Jun 13, 2020 2 Fourth
Fri Jun 12, 2020 9 Fourth
Fri Jun 12, 2020 6 Show
Fri Jun 12, 2020 5 Show
Fri Jun 12, 2020 3 Show
Thu Jun 11, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 11, 2020 7 Win
Thu Jun 11, 2020 4 Win
Thu Jun 11, 2020 4 Fourth
Thu Jun 11, 2020 3 Win
Thu Jun 11, 2020 2 Show
Thu Jun 11, 2020 1 Win
Sun Jun 7, 2020 9 PLace
Sun Jun 7, 2020 9 Fourth
Sun Jun 7, 2020 8 Win
Sun Jun 7, 2020 6 Place
Sun Jun 7, 2020 4 Fourth
Sun Jun 7, 2020 3 Win
Sat Jun 6, 2020 11 Win
Sat Jun 6, 2020 11 fourth
Sat Jun 6, 2020 10 Fourth
Sat Jun 6, 2020 9 Place
Sat Jun 6, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 6, 2020 8 Show
Sat Jun 6, 2020 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 6, 2020 6 Win
Sat Jun 6, 2020 6 Show
Sat Jun 6, 2020 5 Place
Sat Jun 6, 2020 4 Place
Sat Jun 6, 2020 3 Win
Sat Jun 6, 2020 2 Place
Sat Jun 6, 2020 1 Win
Fri Jun 5, 2020 9 Fifth
Fri Jun 5, 2020 7 Show
Fri Jun 5, 2020 5 Place
Fri Jun 5, 2020 3 Place
Fri Jun 5, 2020 2 Win
Fri Jun 5, 2020 2 Show
Thu Jun 4, 2020 9 Show
Thu Jun 4, 2020 7 Show
Thu Jun 4, 2020 6 Fourth
Thu Jun 4, 2020 5 Place
Thu Jun 4, 2020 5 Fourth
Thu Jun 4, 2020 2 Place
Sun May 31, 2020 10 Place
Sun May 31, 2020 10 Fifth
Sun May 31, 2020 7 Win
Sun May 31, 2020 7 Show
Sun May 31, 2020 6 Place
Sun May 31, 2020 6 Fourth
Sun May 31, 2020 4 Win
Sun May 31, 2020 2 Place
Sun May 31, 2020 2 Fourth
Sun May 31, 2020 1 Win
Sat May 30, 2020 11 Win
Sat May 30, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat May 30, 2020 10 Fourth
Sat May 30, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat May 30, 2020 8 Fourth
Sat May 30, 2020 6 Place
Sat May 30, 2020 4 Win
Sat May 30, 2020 4 Fourth
Sat May 30, 2020 3 Win
Sat May 30, 2020 2 Place
Fri May 29, 2020 8 Fourth
Fri May 29, 2020 7 Fourth
Fri May 29, 2020 6 Fourth
Fri May 29, 2020 5 Win
Fri May 29, 2020 3 Win
Fri May 29, 2020 1 Show
Thu May 28, 2020 10 Show
Thu May 28, 2020 9 Place
Thu May 28, 2020 8 Show
Thu May 28, 2020 6 Place
Thu May 28, 2020 5 Fourth
Mon May 25, 2020 10 Place
Mon May 25, 2020 9 Place
Mon May 25, 2020 8 Place
Mon May 25, 2020 7 Place
Mon May 25, 2020 5 Win
Mon May 25, 2020 5 Fourth
Mon May 25, 2020 4 Fourth
Mon May 25, 2020 3 Fourth
Sun May 24, 2020 9 Place
Sun May 24, 2020 7 Show
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Privacy Policy
Thank you to our sponsor