Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun Dec 1, 2019 12 Fifth
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11 Win
Sun Dec 1, 2019 11 Show
Sun Dec 1, 2019 10 Show
Sun Dec 1, 2019 9 Fourth
Sun Dec 1, 2019 7 Place
Sun Dec 1, 2019 6 Place
Sun Dec 1, 2019 5 Show
Sun Dec 1, 2019 4 Place
Sun Dec 1, 2019 1 Fourth
Sat Nov 30, 2019 12 Place
Sat Nov 30, 2019 11 Place
Sat Nov 30, 2019 10 Win
Sat Nov 30, 2019 9 Fourth
Sat Nov 30, 2019 8 Show
Sat Nov 30, 2019 6 Place
Sat Nov 30, 2019 4 Win
Fri Nov 29, 2019 11 Place
Fri Nov 29, 2019 10 Show
Fri Nov 29, 2019 7 Win
Fri Nov 29, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Nov 29, 2019 6 Place
Fri Nov 29, 2019 5 Show
Fri Nov 29, 2019 4 Place
Fri Nov 29, 2019 3 Fourth
Fri Nov 29, 2019 2 Show
Fri Nov 29, 2019 1 Fourth
Thu Nov 28, 2019 12 Fourth
Thu Nov 28, 2019 10 Show
Thu Nov 28, 2019 9 Fourth
Thu Nov 28, 2019 8 Place
Thu Nov 28, 2019 8 Fourth
Thu Nov 28, 2019 7 Show
Thu Nov 28, 2019 6 Show
Thu Nov 28, 2019 5 Win
Wed Nov 27, 2019 9 Place
Wed Nov 27, 2019 8 Win
Wed Nov 27, 2019 4 Show
Wed Nov 27, 2019 3 Show
Wed Nov 27, 2019 1 Win
Sun Nov 24, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Nov 24, 2019 9 Show
Sun Nov 24, 2019 8 Show
Sun Nov 24, 2019 7 Place
Sun Nov 24, 2019 5 Win
Sun Nov 24, 2019 4 Win
Sun Nov 24, 2019 1 Win
Sun Nov 24, 2019 1 Show
Sat Nov 23, 2019 11 Fourth
Sat Nov 23, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat Nov 23, 2019 9 Win
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8 Win
Sat Nov 23, 2019 8 Fourth
Sat Nov 23, 2019 5 Show
Sat Nov 23, 2019 4 Win
Sat Nov 23, 2019 1 Show
Fri Nov 22, 2019 10 Place
Fri Nov 22, 2019 6 Win
Fri Nov 22, 2019 6 Show
Fri Nov 22, 2019 3 Show
Fri Nov 22, 2019 1 Place
Thu Nov 21, 2019 10 Win
Thu Nov 21, 2019 10 Fifth
Thu Nov 21, 2019 9 Fourth
Thu Nov 21, 2019 8 Win
Thu Nov 21, 2019 8 Fourth
Thu Nov 21, 2019 6 Fourth
Thu Nov 21, 2019 5 Fourth
Thu Nov 21, 2019 4 Win
Thu Nov 21, 2019 2 Fourth
Wed Nov 20, 2019 10 Fourth
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8 Place
Wed Nov 20, 2019 4 Fourth
Wed Nov 20, 2019 2 Show
Wed Nov 20, 2019 1 Place
Sun Nov 17, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Nov 17, 2019 9 Show
Sun Nov 17, 2019 8 Place
Sun Nov 17, 2019 7 Win
Sun Nov 17, 2019 6 Show
Sun Nov 17, 2019 1 Win
Sat Nov 16, 2019 11 Fifth
Sat Nov 16, 2019 10 Win
Sat Nov 16, 2019 10 Show
Sat Nov 16, 2019 9 Place
Sat Nov 16, 2019 8 Place
Sat Nov 16, 2019 7 Place
Sat Nov 16, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Nov 16, 2019 5 Win
Sat Nov 16, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Nov 16, 2019 4 Show
Sat Nov 16, 2019 3 Show
Fri Nov 15, 2019 10 Win
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7 Win
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7 Show
Fri Nov 15, 2019 6 Place
Fri Nov 15, 2019 5 Place
Fri Nov 15, 2019 4 Show
Fri Nov 15, 2019 3 Place
Fri Nov 15, 2019 1 Place
Fri Nov 15, 2019 1 Fourth
Thu Nov 14, 2019 9 Place
Thu Nov 14, 2019 8 Win
Thu Nov 14, 2019 8 Show
Thu Nov 14, 2019 7 Show
Thu Nov 14, 2019 3 Fourth
Thu Nov 14, 2019 2 Place
Sun Nov 10, 2019 10 Win
Sun Nov 10, 2019 10 Show
Sun Nov 10, 2019 10 Fifth
Sun Nov 10, 2019 9 Win
Sun Nov 10, 2019 1 Win
Sat Nov 9, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat Nov 9, 2019 9 Show
Sat Nov 9, 2019 8 Place
Sat Nov 9, 2019 4 Place
Sat Nov 9, 2019 3 Place
Sat Nov 9, 2019 1 Win
Fri Nov 8, 2019 10 Win
Fri Nov 8, 2019 9 Place
Fri Nov 8, 2019 6 Win
Fri Nov 8, 2019 6 Show
Fri Nov 8, 2019 5 Show
Fri Nov 8, 2019 3 Place
Fri Nov 8, 2019 2 Place
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1 Win
Thu Nov 7, 2019 9 Fourth
Thu Nov 7, 2019 8 Win
Thu Nov 7, 2019 7 Show
Thu Nov 7, 2019 6 Show
Thu Nov 7, 2019 2 Place
Thu Nov 7, 2019 1 Place
Wed Nov 6, 2019 10 Win
Wed Nov 6, 2019 10 Fifth
Wed Nov 6, 2019 9 Place
Wed Nov 6, 2019 8 Win
Wed Nov 6, 2019 8 Fourth
Wed Nov 6, 2019 7 Fourth
Wed Nov 6, 2019 6 Fourth
Wed Nov 6, 2019 4 Win
Wed Nov 6, 2019 2 Fourth
Sun Nov 3, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Nov 3, 2019 8 Place
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7 Win
Sun Nov 3, 2019 7 Fourth
Sun Nov 3, 2019 4 Place
Sun Nov 3, 2019 2 Place
Sun Nov 3, 2019 1 Show
Sat Nov 2, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat Nov 2, 2019 5 Win
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Thank you to our sponsor