Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun May 22, 2022 9 Win
Sun May 22, 2022 9 Fourth
Sun May 22, 2022 7 Win
Sun May 22, 2022 4 Show
Sun May 22, 2022 2 Place
Sat May 21, 2022 11 Win
Sat May 21, 2022 11 Fourth
Sat May 21, 2022 9 Show
Sat May 21, 2022 8 Win
Sat May 21, 2022 6 Show
Sat May 21, 2022 5 Show
Sat May 21, 2022 3 Win
Sat May 21, 2022 1 Show
Fri May 20, 2022 8 Show
Fri May 20, 2022 7 Show
Fri May 20, 2022 6 Show
Fri May 20, 2022 5 Show
Thu May 19, 2022 8 Show
Thu May 19, 2022 7 Place
Thu May 19, 2022 5 Place
Thu May 19, 2022 3 Show
Thu May 19, 2022 1 Win
Thu May 19, 2022 1 Show
Sun May 15, 2022 9 Show
Sun May 15, 2022 8 Show
Sun May 15, 2022 7 Win
Sun May 15, 2022 6 Show
Sun May 15, 2022 4 Fourth
Sun May 15, 2022 3 Show
Sat May 14, 2022 10 Place
Sat May 14, 2022 9 Place
Sat May 14, 2022 9 Fourth
Sat May 14, 2022 8 Fourth
Sat May 14, 2022 7 Place
Sat May 14, 2022 7 Fourth
Sat May 14, 2022 5 Show
Sat May 14, 2022 4 Place
Sat May 14, 2022 3 Place
Sat May 14, 2022 2 Place
Fri May 13, 2022 9 Fourth
Fri May 13, 2022 8 Win
Fri May 13, 2022 7 Win
Fri May 13, 2022 4 Win
Fri May 13, 2022 3 Place
Thu May 12, 2022 7 Place
Thu May 12, 2022 5 Place
Thu May 12, 2022 2 Fourth
Thu May 12, 2022 1 Show
Sat May 7, 2022 14 Place
Sat May 7, 2022 12 Fourth
Sat May 7, 2022 11 Win
Sat May 7, 2022 8 Show
Sat May 7, 2022 7 Place
Sat May 7, 2022 6 Place
Sat May 7, 2022 6 Fourth
Sat May 7, 2022 4 Fourth
Sat May 7, 2022 3 Place
Sat May 7, 2022 3 Fourth
Sat May 7, 2022 2 Place
Sat May 7, 2022 1 Show
Fri May 6, 2022 13 Fourth
Fri May 6, 2022 10 Place
Fri May 6, 2022 9 Fourth
Fri May 6, 2022 8 Fourth
Fri May 6, 2022 3 Place
Fri May 6, 2022 2 Fourth
Fri May 6, 2022 1 Place
Thu May 5, 2022 10 Win
Thu May 5, 2022 8 Win
Thu May 5, 2022 8 Show
Thu May 5, 2022 7 Place
Thu May 5, 2022 7 Fourth
Thu May 5, 2022 6 Fourth
Thu May 5, 2022 3 Win
Thu May 5, 2022 1 Win
Thu May 5, 2022 1 Show
Wed May 4, 2022 10 Win
Wed May 4, 2022 9 Show
Wed May 4, 2022 6 Win
Wed May 4, 2022 5 Fourth
Wed May 4, 2022 2 Show
Tue May 3, 2022 9 Fourth
Tue May 3, 2022 7 Place
Tue May 3, 2022 4 Win
Tue May 3, 2022 1 Place
Sat Apr 30, 2022 10 Win
Sat Apr 30, 2022 8 Show
Sat Apr 30, 2022 7 Win
Sat Apr 30, 2022 7 Show
Sat Apr 30, 2022 2 Fourth
Sat Apr 30, 2022 1 Show
Sun Nov 28, 2021 11 Show
Sun Nov 28, 2021 10 Fourth
Sun Nov 28, 2021 9 Win
Sun Nov 28, 2021 7 Show
Sun Nov 28, 2021 6 Win
Sun Nov 28, 2021 5 Win
Sun Nov 28, 2021 5 Fourth
Sat Nov 27, 2021 8 Place
Sat Nov 27, 2021 6 Show
Sat Nov 27, 2021 5 Win
Sat Nov 27, 2021 1 Show
Fri Nov 26, 2021 12 Win
Fri Nov 26, 2021 10 Fourth
Fri Nov 26, 2021 9 Place
Fri Nov 26, 2021 4 Win
Fri Nov 26, 2021 4 Show
Fri Nov 26, 2021 2 Win
Fri Nov 26, 2021 1 Place
Thu Nov 25, 2021 9 Fourth
Thu Nov 25, 2021 7 Fourth
Thu Nov 25, 2021 5 Fourth
Thu Nov 25, 2021 3 Win
Thu Nov 25, 2021 1 Win
Wed Nov 24, 2021 9 Show
Wed Nov 24, 2021 8 Win
Wed Nov 24, 2021 5 Place
Wed Nov 24, 2021 4 Fourth
Wed Nov 24, 2021 3 Win
Wed Nov 24, 2021 1 Place
Sun Nov 21, 2021 9 Place
Sun Nov 21, 2021 8 Win
Sun Nov 21, 2021 5 Fourth
Sun Nov 21, 2021 1 Show
Sat Nov 20, 2021 10 Place
Sat Nov 20, 2021 10 Fourth
Sat Nov 20, 2021 7 Show
Sat Nov 20, 2021 5 Show
Sat Nov 20, 2021 3 Win
Sat Nov 20, 2021 3 Fourth
Sat Nov 20, 2021 2 Place
Sat Nov 20, 2021 1 Place
Fri Nov 19, 2021 4 Win
Fri Nov 19, 2021 4 Show
Thu Nov 18, 2021 9 Fourth
Thu Nov 18, 2021 7 Place
Thu Nov 18, 2021 5 Win
Thu Nov 18, 2021 5 Show
Thu Nov 18, 2021 3 Place
Wed Nov 17, 2021 9 Win
Wed Nov 17, 2021 9 Show
Wed Nov 17, 2021 8 Win
Wed Nov 17, 2021 7 Win
Wed Nov 17, 2021 7 Show
Wed Nov 17, 2021 4 Win
Wed Nov 17, 2021 4 Show
Wed Nov 17, 2021 3 Place
Wed Nov 17, 2021 1 Place
Sun Nov 14, 2021 9 Fifth
Sun Nov 14, 2021 7 Fourth
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Privacy Policy
Thank you to our sponsor