Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Fri Sep 25, 2020 8 Show
Fri Sep 25, 2020 7 Place
Fri Sep 25, 2020 4 Show
Fri Sep 25, 2020 2 Win
Thu Sep 24, 2020 9 Place
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8 Fourth
Thu Sep 24, 2020 6 Win
Thu Sep 24, 2020 4 Fourth
Thu Sep 24, 2020 3 Place
Thu Sep 24, 2020 2 Fourth
Thu Sep 24, 2020 1 Win
Wed Sep 23, 2020 9 Show
Wed Sep 23, 2020 8 Place
Wed Sep 23, 2020 8 Fourth
Wed Sep 23, 2020 6 Show
Wed Sep 23, 2020 5 Show
Wed Sep 23, 2020 4 Win
Wed Sep 23, 2020 3 Show
Wed Sep 23, 2020 2 Place
Sun Sep 20, 2020 10 Fifth
Sun Sep 20, 2020 9 Show
Sun Sep 20, 2020 6 Win
Sun Sep 20, 2020 4 Win
Sun Sep 20, 2020 2 Win
Sat Sep 19, 2020 8 Fourth
Sat Sep 19, 2020 7 Place
Sat Sep 19, 2020 6 Show
Sat Sep 19, 2020 5 Win
Sat Sep 19, 2020 4 Place
Sat Sep 19, 2020 1 Win
Sat Sep 19, 2020 1 Show
Fri Sep 18, 2020 10 Fourth
Fri Sep 18, 2020 9 Show
Fri Sep 18, 2020 8 Place
Fri Sep 18, 2020 6 Place
Fri Sep 18, 2020 5 Win
Fri Sep 18, 2020 2 Win
Thu Sep 17, 2020 9 Win
Thu Sep 17, 2020 9 Show
Thu Sep 17, 2020 8 Show
Thu Sep 17, 2020 7 Win
Thu Sep 17, 2020 6 Show
Thu Sep 17, 2020 4 Show
Thu Sep 17, 2020 2 Place
Thu Sep 17, 2020 1 Place
Sat Sep 5, 2020 13 Fourth
Sat Sep 5, 2020 12 Win
Sat Sep 5, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat Sep 5, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Sep 5, 2020 7 Show
Sat Sep 5, 2020 4 Place
Sat Sep 5, 2020 2 Show
Sat Sep 5, 2020 1 Win
Fri Sep 4, 2020 13 Show
Fri Sep 4, 2020 10 Place
Fri Sep 4, 2020 6 Win
Fri Sep 4, 2020 6 Fourth
Fri Sep 4, 2020 5 Fourth
Fri Sep 4, 2020 4 Show
Fri Sep 4, 2020 2 Win
Fri Sep 4, 2020 1 Fourth
Thu Sep 3, 2020 11 Show
Thu Sep 3, 2020 9 Show
Thu Sep 3, 2020 8 Win
Thu Sep 3, 2020 7 Place
Thu Sep 3, 2020 7 Fourth
Thu Sep 3, 2020 1 Show
Wed Sep 2, 2020 8 Show
Wed Sep 2, 2020 7 Fourth
Wed Sep 2, 2020 6 Show
Wed Sep 2, 2020 4 Fourth
Wed Sep 2, 2020 1 Win
Tue Sep 1, 2020 9 Fourth
Tue Sep 1, 2020 8 Fourth
Tue Sep 1, 2020 5 Fourth
Tue Sep 1, 2020 3 Place
Tue Sep 1, 2020 2 Fourth
Sun Jun 28, 2020 9 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 8 Fourth
Sun Jun 28, 2020 7 Fourth
Sun Jun 28, 2020 6 Place
Sun Jun 28, 2020 4 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 2 Win
Sun Jun 28, 2020 1 Place
Sun Jun 28, 2020 1 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 11 Win
Sat Jun 27, 2020 11 Fifth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 27, 2020 5 Place
Sat Jun 27, 2020 3 Place
Sat Jun 27, 2020 2 Fourth
Fri Jun 26, 2020 9 Show
Fri Jun 26, 2020 8 Place
Fri Jun 26, 2020 7 Show
Fri Jun 26, 2020 6 Win
Fri Jun 26, 2020 3 Win
Fri Jun 26, 2020 3 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 25, 2020 8 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 7 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 6 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 5 Win
Thu Jun 25, 2020 2 Show
Thu Jun 25, 2020 1 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 10 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 9 Fourth
Sun Jun 21, 2020 7 Place
Sun Jun 21, 2020 6 Show
Sun Jun 21, 2020 1 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 11 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat Jun 20, 2020 10 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 9 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 20, 2020 8 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 7 Win
Sat Jun 20, 2020 5 Place
Sat Jun 20, 2020 3 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 9 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 8 Show
Fri Jun 19, 2020 6 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 5 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 4 Show
Fri Jun 19, 2020 3 Fourth
Fri Jun 19, 2020 1 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 18, 2020 6 Show
Thu Jun 18, 2020 4 Win
Thu Jun 18, 2020 3 Place
Thu Jun 18, 2020 2 Show
Sun Jun 14, 2020 10 Show
Sun Jun 14, 2020 9 Fourth
Sun Jun 14, 2020 8 Fourth
Sun Jun 14, 2020 5 Place
Sun Jun 14, 2020 4 Win
Sun Jun 14, 2020 4 Show
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11 Win
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11 Fourth
Sat Jun 13, 2020 7 Place
Sat Jun 13, 2020 6 Show
Sat Jun 13, 2020 2 Fourth
Fri Jun 12, 2020 9 Fourth
Fri Jun 12, 2020 6 Show
Fri Jun 12, 2020 5 Show
Fri Jun 12, 2020 3 Show
Thu Jun 11, 2020 9 Fourth
Thu Jun 11, 2020 7 Win
Thu Jun 11, 2020 4 Win
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Privacy Policy
Thank you to our sponsor