Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun Sep 29, 2019 10 Place
Sun Sep 29, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Sep 29, 2019 9 Win
Sun Sep 29, 2019 7 Place
Sun Sep 29, 2019 5 Place
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4 Fourth
Sun Sep 29, 2019 2 Show
Sat Sep 28, 2019 11 Fourth
Sat Sep 28, 2019 9 Win
Sat Sep 28, 2019 9 Show
Sat Sep 28, 2019 8 Place
Sat Sep 28, 2019 6 Show
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5 Win
Sat Sep 28, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Sep 28, 2019 4 Place
Sat Sep 28, 2019 3 Place
Sat Sep 28, 2019 2 Fourth
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1 Fourth
Fri Sep 27, 2019 10 Fifth
Fri Sep 27, 2019 9 Place
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8 Win
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7 Win
Fri Sep 27, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Sep 27, 2019 3 Win
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1 Place
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8 Fourth
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6 Win
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6 Show
Thu Sep 26, 2019 5 Win
Thu Sep 26, 2019 5 Fourth
Thu Sep 26, 2019 4 Fourth
Thu Sep 26, 2019 3 Win
Sun Sep 22, 2019 10 Place
Sun Sep 22, 2019 10 Fifth
Sun Sep 22, 2019 9 Place
Sun Sep 22, 2019 8 Show
Sun Sep 22, 2019 5 Win
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4 Win
Sun Sep 22, 2019 3 Show
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2 Show
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11 Place
Sat Sep 21, 2019 9 Show
Sat Sep 21, 2019 8 Win
Sat Sep 21, 2019 4 Win
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10 Win
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10 Fourth
Fri Sep 20, 2019 9 Show
Fri Sep 20, 2019 5 Place
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4 Win
Fri Sep 20, 2019 2 Place
Fri Sep 20, 2019 1 Fourth
Thu Sep 19, 2019 8 Show
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6 Place
Thu Sep 19, 2019 4 Win
Thu Sep 19, 2019 3 Place
Thu Sep 19, 2019 3 Fourth
Thu Sep 19, 2019 2 Show
Thu Sep 19, 2019 1 Show
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10 Show
Sun Sep 15, 2019 8 Win
Sun Sep 15, 2019 8 Show
Sun Sep 15, 2019 7 Place
Sun Sep 15, 2019 6 Place
Sun Sep 15, 2019 5 Place
Sun Sep 15, 2019 3 Show
Sun Sep 15, 2019 2 Show
Sat Sep 14, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat Sep 14, 2019 8 Win
Sat Sep 14, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Sep 14, 2019 5 Place
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4 Win
Sat Sep 14, 2019 2 Show
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10 Win
Fri Sep 13, 2019 9 Win
Fri Sep 13, 2019 8 Place
Fri Sep 13, 2019 7 Place
Fri Sep 13, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4 Fourth
Fri Sep 13, 2019 3 Win
Fri Sep 13, 2019 3 Show
Fri Sep 13, 2019 2 Fourth
Sat Jun 29, 2019 9 Win
Sat Jun 29, 2019 7 Show
Sat Jun 29, 2019 6 Place
Sat Jun 29, 2019 4 Win
Fri Jun 28, 2019 11 Show
Fri Jun 28, 2019 10 Place
Fri Jun 28, 2019 10 Fourth
Fri Jun 28, 2019 9 Place
Fri Jun 28, 2019 8 Show
Fri Jun 28, 2019 7 Place
Fri Jun 28, 2019 6 Fourth
Fri Jun 28, 2019 4 Show
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8 Show
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8 Fifth
Thu Jun 27, 2019 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6 Win
Thu Jun 27, 2019 5 Fourth
Thu Jun 27, 2019 4 Place
Thu Jun 27, 2019 2 Win
Thu Jun 27, 2019 1 Place
Sun Jun 23, 2019 10 Win
Sun Jun 23, 2019 9 Show
Sun Jun 23, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 11 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 10 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 9 Show
Sat Jun 22, 2019 8 Win
Sat Jun 22, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 6 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 4 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 9 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 9 9
Fri Jun 21, 2019 7 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Jun 21, 2019 4 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 3 Show
Fri Jun 21, 2019 1 Show
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8 Win
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 20, 2019 5 Show
Thu Jun 20, 2019 4 Win
Thu Jun 20, 2019 3 Place
Thu Jun 20, 2019 1 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 10 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Jun 16, 2019 9 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 9 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 8 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 6 Place
Sun Jun 16, 2019 4 Place
Sun Jun 16, 2019 3 Fourth
Sun Jun 16, 2019 2 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 15, 2019 8 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7 Place
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6 Show
Sat Jun 15, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Jun 15, 2019 4 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 3 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 1 Place
Fri Jun 14, 2019 9 Win
Fri Jun 14, 2019 8 Win
Fri Jun 14, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Jun 14, 2019 3 Place
Fri Jun 14, 2019 2 Show
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Thank you to our sponsor