Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun Jun 23, 2019 10 Win
Sun Jun 23, 2019 9 Show
Sun Jun 23, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 11 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 10 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 9 Show
Sat Jun 22, 2019 8 Win
Sat Jun 22, 2019 7 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 6 Place
Sat Jun 22, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Jun 22, 2019 4 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 9 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 9 9
Fri Jun 21, 2019 7 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Jun 21, 2019 4 Win
Fri Jun 21, 2019 3 Show
Fri Jun 21, 2019 1 Show
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8 Win
Thu Jun 20, 2019 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 20, 2019 5 Show
Thu Jun 20, 2019 4 Win
Thu Jun 20, 2019 3 Place
Thu Jun 20, 2019 1 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 10 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 10 Fourth
Sun Jun 16, 2019 9 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 9 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 8 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7 Win
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7 Show
Sun Jun 16, 2019 6 Place
Sun Jun 16, 2019 4 Place
Sun Jun 16, 2019 3 Fourth
Sun Jun 16, 2019 2 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 15, 2019 8 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7 Place
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6 Show
Sat Jun 15, 2019 5 Fourth
Sat Jun 15, 2019 4 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 3 Win
Sat Jun 15, 2019 1 Place
Fri Jun 14, 2019 9 Win
Fri Jun 14, 2019 8 Win
Fri Jun 14, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri Jun 14, 2019 3 Place
Fri Jun 14, 2019 2 Show
Fri Jun 14, 2019 1 Win
Thu Jun 13, 2019 8 Fifth
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7 Win
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7 Fourth
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6 Show
Thu Jun 13, 2019 4 Win
Thu Jun 13, 2019 4 Fourth
Sun Jun 9, 2019 10 Show
Sun Jun 9, 2019 9 Win
Sun Jun 9, 2019 5 Win
Sun Jun 9, 2019 3 Fourth
Sun Jun 9, 2019 1 Fourth
Sat Jun 8, 2019 10 Win
Sat Jun 8, 2019 9 Fourth
Sat Jun 8, 2019 7 Place
Sat Jun 8, 2019 2 Win
Sat Jun 8, 2019 1 Fourth
Fri Jun 7, 2019 9 Win
Fri Jun 7, 2019 7 Place
Fri Jun 7, 2019 5 Win
Fri Jun 7, 2019 5 Show
Thu Jun 6, 2019 8 Place
Thu Jun 6, 2019 7 Show
Thu Jun 6, 2019 3 Win
Thu Jun 6, 2019 3 Show
Thu Jun 6, 2019 2 Win
Thu Jun 6, 2019 2 Fourth
Sun Jun 2, 2019 10 Show
Sun Jun 2, 2019 9 Show
Sun Jun 2, 2019 7 Show
Sun Jun 2, 2019 6 Place
Sun Jun 2, 2019 2 Win
Sat Jun 1, 2019 11 Place
Sat Jun 1, 2019 11 Fifth
Sat Jun 1, 2019 10 Place
Sat Jun 1, 2019 8 Win
Sat Jun 1, 2019 6 Fourth
Sat Jun 1, 2019 4 Show
Fri May 31, 2019 9 Show
Fri May 31, 2019 8 Win
Fri May 31, 2019 4 Fourth
Fri May 31, 2019 3 Fourth
Fri May 31, 2019 1 Win
Thu May 30, 2019 6 Place
Thu May 30, 2019 5 Win
Thu May 30, 2019 4 Show
Thu May 30, 2019 3 Show
Thu May 30, 2019 1 Place
Mon May 27, 2019 9 Fourth
Mon May 27, 2019 9 Place
Mon May 27, 2019 7 Fourth
Mon May 27, 2019 4 Win
Mon May 27, 2019 3 Place
Sun May 26, 2019 8 Place
Sun May 26, 2019 7 Show
Sun May 26, 2019 6 Win
Sun May 26, 2019 5 Win
Sun May 26, 2019 5 Show
Sun May 26, 2019 3 Show
Sun May 26, 2019 2 Win
Sat May 25, 2019 11 Win
Sat May 25, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat May 25, 2019 10 Place
Sat May 25, 2019 9 Fourth
Sat May 25, 2019 8 Place
Sat May 25, 2019 8 Fourth
Sat May 25, 2019 5 Place
Sat May 25, 2019 3 Show
Sat May 25, 2019 3 Win
Fri May 24, 2019 9 Fifth
Fri May 24, 2019 8 Place
Fri May 24, 2019 7 Fourth
Fri May 24, 2019 6 Win
Fri May 24, 2019 5 Fourth
Fri May 24, 2019 4 Place
Fri May 24, 2019 1 Place
Fri May 24, 2019 1 Fourth
Sun May 19, 2019 9 Win
Sun May 19, 2019 8 Place
Sun May 19, 2019 5 Show
Sun May 19, 2019 4 Win
Sun May 19, 2019 3 Fourth
Sat May 18, 2019 11 Win
Sat May 18, 2019 11 Fourth
Sat May 18, 2019 10 Fourth
Sat May 18, 2019 9 Place
Sat May 18, 2019 8 Win
Sat May 18, 2019 8 Fourth
Sat May 18, 2019 7 Place
Sat May 18, 2019 6 Fourth
Sat May 18, 2019 5 Show
Fri May 17, 2019 9 Show
Fri May 17, 2019 7 Place
Fri May 17, 2019 6 Fourth
Fri May 17, 2019 5 Win
Fri May 17, 2019 4 Fourth
Fri May 17, 2019 2 Show
Fri May 17, 2019 1 Place
Thu May 16, 2019 8 Show
Thu May 16, 2019 6 Fourth
Thu May 16, 2019 5 Show
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Thank you to our sponsor