Photo Finishes


DateRaceFinish Position
Sun Nov 27, 2022 12 Place
Sun Nov 27, 2022 9 Show
Sun Nov 27, 2022 8 Win
Sun Nov 27, 2022 8 Show
Sun Nov 27, 2022 6 Fourth
Sun Nov 27, 2022 3 Win
Sun Nov 27, 2022 3 Fourth
Sun Nov 27, 2022 1 Show
Sat Nov 26, 2022 12 Show
Sat Nov 26, 2022 11 Place
Sat Nov 26, 2022 11 Fourth
Sat Nov 26, 2022 10 Place
Sat Nov 26, 2022 9 Show
Sat Nov 26, 2022 8 Place
Sat Nov 26, 2022 7 Place
Sat Nov 26, 2022 5 Show
Sat Nov 26, 2022 4 Show
Sat Nov 26, 2022 3 Win
Sat Nov 26, 2022 1 Place
Fri Nov 25, 2022 10 Show
Fri Nov 25, 2022 9 Show
Fri Nov 25, 2022 7 Show
Fri Nov 25, 2022 6 Show
Fri Nov 25, 2022 5 Fourth
Fri Nov 25, 2022 4 Place
Fri Nov 25, 2022 1 Win
Thu Nov 24, 2022 12 Fourth
Thu Nov 24, 2022 9 Win
Thu Nov 24, 2022 7 Place
Thu Nov 24, 2022 4 Show
Thu Nov 24, 2022 3 Win
Thu Nov 24, 2022 3 Show
Thu Nov 24, 2022 2 Win
Thu Nov 24, 2022 1 Place
Wed Nov 23, 2022 9 Show
Wed Nov 23, 2022 8 Place
Wed Nov 23, 2022 7 Place
Wed Nov 23, 2022 6 Fourth
Wed Nov 23, 2022 5 Win
Wed Nov 23, 2022 4 Place
Wed Nov 23, 2022 3 Show
Sun Nov 20, 2022 8 Fourth
Sun Nov 20, 2022 4 Fourth
Sun Nov 20, 2022 2 Win
Sun Nov 20, 2022 2 Show
Sat Nov 19, 2022 11 Win
Sat Nov 19, 2022 9 Win
Sat Nov 19, 2022 8 Show
Sat Nov 19, 2022 7 Fourth
Sat Nov 19, 2022 5 Win
Sat Nov 19, 2022 5 Fourth
Sat Nov 19, 2022 3 Show
Sat Nov 19, 2022 1 Fourth
Fri Nov 18, 2022 10 Fourth
Fri Nov 18, 2022 9 Show
Fri Nov 18, 2022 8 Show
Fri Nov 18, 2022 7 Win
Fri Nov 18, 2022 7 Show
Fri Nov 18, 2022 5 Show
Fri Nov 18, 2022 4 Place
Fri Nov 18, 2022 3 Fourth
Thu Nov 17, 2022 7 Show
Thu Nov 17, 2022 6 Win
Thu Nov 17, 2022 6 Show
Thu Nov 17, 2022 5 Win
Thu Nov 17, 2022 4 Show
Thu Nov 17, 2022 3 Win
Thu Nov 17, 2022 3 Show
Wed Nov 16, 2022 10 Place
Wed Nov 16, 2022 9 Place
Wed Nov 16, 2022 8 Show
Wed Nov 16, 2022 7 Win
Wed Nov 16, 2022 7 Show
Wed Nov 16, 2022 6 Fourth
Wed Nov 16, 2022 5 Fourth
Wed Nov 16, 2022 4 Show
Wed Nov 16, 2022 3 Place
Sun Nov 13, 2022 10 Fourth
Sun Nov 13, 2022 7 Win
Sun Nov 13, 2022 7 Show
Sun Nov 13, 2022 6 Win
Sun Nov 13, 2022 5 Win
Sun Nov 13, 2022 3 Fourth
Sun Nov 13, 2022 2 Win
Sun Nov 13, 2022 2 Fourth
Sat Nov 12, 2022 12 Fifth
Sat Nov 12, 2022 9 Win
Sat Nov 12, 2022 9 Fourth
Sat Nov 12, 2022 4 Win
Sat Nov 12, 2022 3 Win
Fri Nov 11, 2022 8 Place
Fri Nov 11, 2022 7 Win
Fri Nov 11, 2022 5 Show
Fri Nov 11, 2022 1 Fourth
Thu Nov 10, 2022 9 Place
Thu Nov 10, 2022 8 Win
Thu Nov 10, 2022 8 Show
Thu Nov 10, 2022 7 Win
Thu Nov 10, 2022 4 Show
Thu Nov 10, 2022 2 Place
Thu Nov 10, 2022 1 Place
Wed Nov 9, 2022 8 Place
Wed Nov 9, 2022 6 Fourth
Wed Nov 9, 2022 4 Win
Wed Nov 9, 2022 4 Show
Wed Nov 9, 2022 3 Win
Sun Nov 6, 2022 6 Show
Sun Nov 6, 2022 5 Place
Sun Nov 6, 2022 5 Fourth
Sun Nov 6, 2022 3 Win
Thu Nov 3, 2022 9 Place
Thu Nov 3, 2022 8 Place
Thu Nov 3, 2022 6 Show
Thu Nov 3, 2022 5 Fourth
Thu Nov 3, 2022 4 Fourth
Wed Nov 2, 2022 10 Show
Wed Nov 2, 2022 8 Show
Wed Nov 2, 2022 7 Place
Wed Nov 2, 2022 6 Fourth
Wed Nov 2, 2022 5 Win
Wed Nov 2, 2022 5 Fourth
Wed Nov 2, 2022 4 Place
Wed Nov 2, 2022 2 Place
Sun Oct 30, 2022 11 Fourth
Sun Oct 30, 2022 7 Show
Sun Oct 30, 2022 6 Place
Sun Oct 30, 2022 3 Show
Sun Oct 2, 2022 7 Show
Sun Oct 2, 2022 3 Win
Sun Oct 2, 2022 2 Place
Sun Oct 2, 2022 1 Place
Sat Oct 1, 2022 11 Fourth
Sat Oct 1, 2022 10 Win
Sat Oct 1, 2022 9 Show
Sat Oct 1, 2022 8 Win
Sat Oct 1, 2022 7 Show
Sat Oct 1, 2022 6 Win
Sat Oct 1, 2022 6 Fourth
Sat Oct 1, 2022 5 Show
Sat Oct 1, 2022 3 Show
Sat Oct 1, 2022 2 Fourth
Fri Sep 30, 2022 7 Show
Fri Sep 30, 2022 6 Win
Fri Sep 30, 2022 4 Fourth
Fri Sep 30, 2022 3 Show
Fri Sep 30, 2022 2 Place
Thu Sep 29, 2022 7 Place
Thu Sep 29, 2022 7 Fourth
Thu Sep 29, 2022 6 Win
Thu Sep 29, 2022 5 Win
Sign up for race updates, wagering tips, and inside news
Privacy Policy
Thank you to our sponsor